Board of Directors

The members of the TBS Board of Directors welcome feedback from our fellow members and congregants. To get in touch with a member of the Board, please email or call the Temple.

Jeremy Glatstein
Immediate Past Presidents
Betty Ann Downing
Ed Morris
Vice President, Finance
Al Barlevy
Vice President, Religious Practices
Michele Fisher Gomez
Vice President, Properties
Vice President, Education
Rachel Plotkin Olumese
Vice President, Membership
Vice President, Ways and Means
Jodi Shapiro
Louise Ann Marak

Co-Presidents, Sisterhood
Leslie Ann Day
Ana Luna
President, Men’s Club
Samuel Friedman
Directors at Large
Ron Botwin
Larry Fell
Tyler Lappen
Lisa Natelson
Karen Weinstein